BANGLEBOPS

Upcycling vintage and new jewelry into unique pieces of wearable art.

#L121-Charm Bracelet/Necklace add a little black for drama

  Is it a bracelet or a necklace? It is both!

IMG_3441withlogo copy

Lots of dramatic black accented with a touch of silver and gold. This Necklace/Bracelet Conversion offers so many wearing options! It has a 24 inch silver chain that can be worn by itself, or the charm bracelet can be attached using the lobster clasps, for a different look. I’ve also  included my “signature drop” that can be added, if desired, to the necklace, the basic book chain, or on the charm bracelet. I have included a few pictures of wearing options. Be creative.

All in all, it is quite versatile!

I’ve created these using  elements from my vintage collection and accented with new beads and gold-toned chain and findings.

I make my bracelets for the larger woman. They are about 8 1/2 inches in length compared to the standard 7 1/2 inches. However, it is easy to re-size for the smaller wrist,  please let me know if you would like an adjustment.

Most of the materials that make up this bracelet are from my vintage pieces of jewelry, so they are all of mixed materials and unknown to me. I’ve added some new elements (beads, chain, charms, etc.) too. $59.00

IMG_3493IMG_3560IMG_3396IMG_3541
IMG_3413IMG_3566





 
 

Leave a Reply

For MORE jewelry selections, please click on the "older posts" option to the left. Thank You.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

